Business Project in North America?

Rézoway assists SMEs in building their local business ecosystem and establishing a sustainable presence in North America. Do you have any questions about your projects?






    "The understanding of the needs was complete once they get down to work. An indisputable contribution in the necessary acculturation of any existing entity to the local market."

    - Tristan Vendé, Marketing Communication and Offer Manager

    "A two-step intervention, which not only allowed us to take into consideration the local manufacturing constraints which are quite far from our standards, but also products distribution and the consumer culture, which is limited in our product category. A very serious contact established with a local stakeholder. An accompaniment during the mission enabling us to have a high quality field experience, with a warm welcome that allow us to keep excellent memories."

    - Didier Le Guen, Sales Director

    "Beyond the conviviality of their hosting, Rezoway and its associates have brought us real added value in adapting and implementing our offer to the Québec market. The relevant contacts (partners, institutions, potential clients) chosen by Rezoway enable us to save precious time in the presentation and marketing of our offer. Thank you Rezoway!"

    - Michel Vaudescal, Director

    "Thank you to the Rezoway team for having successfully organized a prospecting tour of end-customers and distributors for our innovative tool: "Electroportable Tie Wrap Clamp". Rezoway's result support: we now have a good idea of the market and the customer portfolio as well as serious contacts of Canadian distribution partners with whom we will be able to write a beautiful story."

    - Philippe Monceyron, Chief Executive Officer

    "Excellent coordination, good targeting, relevant information, good relationship, our need being specific, we were pleasantly "surprised" by the adequacy achieved, satisfaction for contact obtained even if everything remains to be done.

    - Mesmin Beragnes, President

    "Rezoway's approach is extremely professional, with formal points every week allowing us to follow the progress of the project very concretely. SIMP will continue its relationship with Rezoway in Canada and probably in the US. Beyond the team's professionalism, there are also human qualities that have made it possible to work with pleasure."

    - Patrick Frenay, President

    "Rezoway has given us the benefit of its network of local professionals, financial, legal, real estate even commercial. Their knowledge of French company expansion in Quebec territory is real and reassuring. In less than 3 months, Rezoway identified us, 4 interested and interesting distributors companies in Quebec! Availability, professionalism and convincing results, that's how I would summarize Rezoway's work."

    - Lionel Pointeau, Sales and Marketing Director

    "It is very difficult to start a business when the company has no contacts or close ties in the target country. The history and knowledge of Rezoway and its teams is a serious asset when it comes to assessing a business situation or adapting a discourse locally. I strongly recommend that a French company wishing to establish itself in North America use Rezoway for its quality expertise, resources, and commitment."

    - Benjamin Legrand, Chief Operating Officer - North America

    "ENO collaborates with Rezoway for a commercial establishment in Quebec and Ontario. Alone, we quickly realized that we needed to be accompanied in order to improve our speech, our positioning and our customer service. With Rezoway, a strategic plan was put in place, a quality resource was recruited and a smooth operation was established: regular reporting, rapid handling of bottlenecks, strength of proposal, solution provider, diversity of areas of expertise."

    - Antoine Thomas, Business Manager

    "Rezoway's seniority and knowledge are a real asset, it's an accelerator, through its network, but also through the human side which is very present. We can only advise a French company wishing to establish itself in North America to use the services of a company such as Rezoway. One of the few companies that know how to say NO, when necessary."

    - Nicolas Guillou, CEO

    Validate my contract

    Is there really a market potential for my products/services?

    Market Access Assessment

    A regulatory and competitive analysis leading to a test of the receptiveness of your offer to your key targets in order to de-risk your project.

    Our services:

    Open up a new export territory, why not. Where do I start?

    RevieW

    A 360-degree diagnosis of your project that allows you to establish a strategic and controlled roadmap. 

    Our services:

    How can I identify the right commercial distributor or industrial partner for my products in a new target territory?

    Conducting a market access assessment (regulatory and competition analysis, offer receptivity test) and setting up of commercial tours (identification, prospecting, qualification of prospects, planning of meetings and support in business discussions)

    Our services:

    I have identified a strategic territory to conquer but many business scenarios are possible. How do I go about it in an efficient and controlled manner? What if I want to make an acquisition?

    The Plan

    An end-to-end support that ensures you a controlled (deadlines and budget) and agile (responsiveness and adaptation) deployment.

    Our services:

    Implement my project

     

    Promote my activities

    The R.O.I. is the basis for the evaluation of a business establishment, while the valuation is central to both the financing and the transfer aspects. How can I prepare for this and structure myself in our international reality?

    Support to the structuring of a sustainable economic modelassistance in the organization of the financial operation, assistance in the negotiation and closing.

    Our related services:

    ANY OTHER QUESTIONS?

Un projet d'affaires en Amérique du Nord?

Rézoway accompagne les PME dans la construction de leur écosystème d’affaires local et leur implantation durable en Amérique du Nord. Avez-vous des questions concernant vos projets ?






    « La compréhension des besoins a été complète une fois les « mains dedans ». Un indiscutable apport dans la nécessaire acculturation de toute entité existante, au marché local. »

    - Tristan Vendé, Chargé marketing communication et offre

    « Une intervention en 2 temps, qui a permis non seulement de prendre en considération les contraintes de fabrication locale qui sont assez éloignées de nos standards, mais aussi la distribution des produits et la culture consommateurs, limitée sur notre catégorie de produit. Un contact très sérieux noué avec un intervenant local. Un accompagnement lors de la mission sur place permettant d’avoir un ressenti terrain de grande qualité, avec une qualité d’accueil permettant de conserver un excellent souvenir ».

    - Didier Le Guen, Directeur commercial

    « Au-delà de la convivialité de leur hébergement, Rézoway et ses associés nous ont apporté une réelle valeur ajoutée dans l’adaptation de notre offre au marché québécois et dans son implantation. Les mises en relation pertinentes (partenaires, institutionnels, clients potentiels) choisies pour nous par Rézoway, nous permettent de gagner un temps précieux dans la présentation et la commercialisation de notre offre. Merci Rézoway ! »

    - Michel Vaudescal, Directeur

    « Merci à l'équipe de Rézoway pour avoir réussi l'organisation d'une tournée de prospection de clients finaux et de distributeurs pour notre outil innovant : "Pince à Colliers électroportative". Bilan du support Rézoway : nous avons maintenant une bonne idée du marché et du portefeuille clients ainsi que des contacts sérieux de partenaires distributeurs Canadiens avec qui nous allons pouvoir écrire une belle histoire. »

    - Philippe Monceyron, Directeur général

    « Coordination excellente, bon ciblage, informations pertinentes, bonne relation, notre besoin étant spécifique, nous avons été agréablement « surpris » par l’adéquation réalisée, satisfaction pour contact obtenus même si tout reste à réaliser ».

    - Mesmin Beragnes, Président

    « La démarche de Rézoway est extrêmement professionnelle avec des points formels chaque semaine permettant de suivre l’avancement du projet très concrètement. SIMP va poursuivre sa relation avec Rézoway au Canada en sans doute aux EU. Au-delà du professionnalisme de l’équipe il y a également des qualités humaines qui ont permis de travailler dans le plaisir. »

    - Patrick Frenay, Président

    « Rézoway nous a fait profiter de son réseau de professionnels localement, aussi bien financier, juridique, immobilier que commercial. Sa connaissance des problématiques d’expansion d’une société française sur le sol Québécois est réelle et rassurante. Rézoway nous a identifié en moins de 3 mois, 4 distributeurs au Québec de sociétés intéressées et… très intéressantes ! Disponibilité, professionnalisme et résultats probants, voilà comment je résumerais le travail de Rézoway. »

    - Lionel Pointeau, Directeur des ventes et marketing

    « Il est très difficile de démarrer une activité lorsque la société n'a ni contact ni lien étroit dans le pays visé. L'historique et les connaissances de Rézoway et de ses équipes est un sérieux atout lorsqu'il s'agit d'évaluer une situation commerciale, ou d'adapter un discours localement. Je recommande fortement à une entreprise française désireuse de s'établir en Amérique du Nord de passer par Rézoway pour son expertise de qualité, ses ressources, et son engagement. »

    - Benjamin Legrand, Directeur des opérations - Amérique du Nord

    « ENO collabore avec Rézoway dans son implantation commerciale au Québec et en Ontario. En solo, nous avons vite réalisé que nous devions être accompagné afin d’améliorer notre discours, notre positionnement et notre service client. Avec Rézoway, un plan stratégique a été mis en place, une ressource de qualité a été recrutée et un fonctionnement fluide s’est établi : reporting régulier, traitement rapide des blocages, force de proposition, apporteur de solution, diversité des domaines de compétences. »

    - Antoine Thomas, Chef d’entreprise

    « L’ancienneté et les connaissances de Rézoway sont un véritable atout, c’est un accélérateur, par son réseau, mais aussi par le côté humain qui est bien présent. Nous nous ne pouvons que conseiller à une entreprise française désireuse de s'établir en Amérique du Nord de passer par les services d'une société telle que Rézoway. Une des rares compagnies qui savent dire NON, quand il le faut. »

    - Nicolas Guillou, CEO

    « Nous avons apprécié notre collaboration avec l’équipe de Rézoway du début à la fin. Ils sont compétents, sérieux, disponibles et sympathiques. Ils ont réalisés nos objectifs établis dans le cahier des charges, nous sommes très satisfaits. »

    - Viviane Grégoire, Directrice Export

    Valider mon marché 

    Existe-il vraiment un potentiel de marché pour mes produits / services ?

    Évaluation d’accès au marché

    Une analyse réglementaire et de la concurrence conduisant à un test de réceptivité de votre offre auprès de vos cibles clés afin de dé-risquer votre projet.

    Nos services :

    Ouvrir un nouveau territoire à l'export, pourquoi pas. Je commence par quoi ?

    RevieW

    Un diagnostic 360 degrés de votre projet qui permet d’établir une feuille de route stratégique et maitrisée. 

    Nos services :

    Comment identifier le bon distributeur commercial ou partenaire industriel pour mes produits sur un nouveau territoire cible ?

    Réalisation d’une évaluation d’accès au marché (analyse réglementaire et de la concurrence, test de réceptivité de l’offre) et montage de tournées commerciales (identification, prospection, qualification de prospects, planning de rdv et accompagnement à la discussion d’affaires)

    Nos services :

    J’ai identifié un territoire stratégique à conquérir mais de nombreux scénarios d’affaires sont possibles. Comment je m’y prends de façon efficace et maîtrisée ? Et si je veux faire une acquisition ?

    Le plan

    Un accompagnement de bout en bout qui vous assure un déploiement maitrisé (délais et budget) et agile (réactivité et adaptation).

    Nos services :

    Implanter mon projet

     

    Valoriser mes activités 

    Le R.O.I. constitue la base d'évaluation d'une implantation d'affaires, alors que la valorisation est centrale tant sur les aspects de financement que de cession. Comment m’y préparer et me structurer dans notre réalité internationale ?

    Accompagnement à la structuration d’un modèle économique durable, organisation de l’opération financière, assistance à la négociation et au closing.

    Nos services connexes:

    D’AUTRES QUESTIONS ?